Jump to content


Photo

Xolos Schedule for 2014


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 HK70

HK70

    Valued Contributor

  • Advanced Member
  • 1,342 posts

Posted 19 December 2013 - 12:26 AM

http://www.sandiegor...-Clausura-2014/

 

 

This is the schedule (All times are local pacific time):

January:

Saturday January 4: Atlas vs Tijuana - 7:00PM

Friday January 10: Tijuana vs Club America - 7:30PM

Saturday January 18: Pachuca vs Tijuana - 5:00PM

Friday January 24: Tijuana vs Morelia - 7:30PM

February:

Sunday February 2: Pumas vs Tijuana - 10:00AM

Friday February 7: Tijuana vs Monterrey - 7:30PM

Friday February 14: Santos vs Tijuana - 7:30PM

Friday February 21: Tijuana vs Chiapas FC - 7:30PM

March:

Saturday March 1: Veracruz vs Tijuana - 3:00PM

Friday March 7: Tijuana vs Chivas - 7:30PM

March 11, 12, or 13: LA Galaxy vs Tijuana (1st leg CCL quarterfinals)

Saturday March 15: Cruz Azul vs Tijuana - 3:00PM

March 18, 19, or 20: Tijuana vs LA Galaxy (2nd leg CCL quarterfinals)

Friday March 21: Tijuana vs Puebla - 7:30PM

Friday March 28: Queretaro vs Tijuana - 7:30PM

April:

April 1, 2, or 3: CCL Semifinal 1st leg.

Friday April 4: Tijuana vs Toluca - 7:30PM

April 8, 9, or 10: CCL Semifinal 2nd leg

Saturday April 12: Tigres vs Tijuana - 5:00PM

Saturday April 19: Atlante vs Tijuana - 7:00PM

Wednesday April 23: CCL final 1st leg

Friday April 25: Tijuana vs Leon - 7:30PM

Wednesday April 30: CCL final 2nd leg

Wednesday April 30: Two Liga MX quarterfinals 1st leg

May:

Thursday May 1: Two Liga MX quarterfinals lst leg

Saturday May 3: Two Liga MX quarterfinals 2nd leg

Sunday May 4: Two Liga MX quarterfinals 2nd leg

May 6 and/or 7: Liga MX semifinals 1st leg

May 10 and/or 11: Liga MX semifinals 2nd leg

May 14 or 15: Liga MX final 1st leg

May 17 or 18: Liga MX final 2nd leg



#2 HK70

HK70

    Valued Contributor

  • Advanced Member
  • 1,342 posts

Posted 19 December 2013 - 12:29 AM

César Farías: "It was not too difficult to convince us to come"

http://www.sandiegor...nce-us-to-come/



#3 HK70

HK70

    Valued Contributor

  • Advanced Member
  • 1,342 posts

Posted 06 May 2014 - 12:03 AM

Well Xolos are out of the playoffs.  Did not watch many of their games this year. 

 

http://www.sandiegor...out-for-a-walk/



#4 HK70

HK70

    Valued Contributor

  • Advanced Member
  • 1,342 posts

Posted 23 June 2014 - 02:22 AM

Season pass on sale Monday June 23rd.

 

 

http://www.sandiegor...loPass-is-here/






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users