¡introduccion!

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 fumarlamota

fumarlamota
  • Advanced Member
  • 25 posts

Posted 10 August 2011 - 04:58 AM

Hola. Im a very white gringo moving to tijuana in about thirty days. Im a student in san diego. Mid twenties, divorced with a kid, starting over.moving from san francisco... My favorite activity in the world, is to smoke mota and watch 'jose luis', the mexican equivalent of jerry springer. In my spare time, I like to sunbathe in a children's size pool of creamed corn and make obscene comments to the people who witness said creamed~corn adventures, those who frown upon such vicarious behavior.. I really like the guy who tries to speak english to me on revolucion, who says 'hey my main man if you have hunger for the bacons and the eggs on this morning, my man, this restaurant is where you need to be!!'. I sometimes chew alkaseltzer and pretend to have a seizure because daddy never loved me enough so I need as much attention as possible. I speak french, german, spanish, and some english.... I am a wing nut from san francisco who still listens to the grateful dead. My son is half mexican, I think that therefore I am half mexican by default. Well thanks, and in the future I hope to type all this into a microsoft word template and print brochures describing myself so I can hand them out to all the hott chicas in tijuana..... Yeap

#2 bombero

bombero

Valued Contributor

• Advanced Member
  • 255 posts

Posted 11 August 2011 - 01:19 AM

QUOTE (fumarlamota @ Aug 9 2011, 09:58 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>